Angry Birds Space just got updated with 30 new levels in Brass Hogs. Also a new feature Mirror Worlds. All walkthrough for the new levels will be added to the playlist in 1080p and 60FPS.


Above are all the Mirror Levels. Here below are the regular levels.
Level 9-1
Level 9-2
Level 9-3
Level 9-4
Level 9-5
Level 9-6
Level 9-7
Level 9-8
Updated when new levels are available or subscribe to KloakaTV and be the first to know.